Shopify E-Commerce shop software

Shopify store software is currently the world’s leading system from the cloud, which our agency specializes in. The project started in 2006 when Tobias Lütke from Koblenz wrote the first lines of code to sell snowboards online. Today, the small software for personal use has become one of the largest e-commerce companies in the world.

There’s a reason over 1,000,000 ecommerce businesses rely on Shopify, because Shopify has a solution for everything! Whether you sell B2B, through social networks, marketplaces, or in your local store. Few software providers manage to keep their finger on the pulse like Shopify.

Unser Shopify Kunde velador-textildruck.com
Our Shopify customer velador-textildruck.com

As a Shopify agency we support you with your project

Call us at +49 (0) 30 – 40 36 38 90 or

Shopify store software for stationary stores

Especially after 2020, the beginning of the Corona pandemic, the flexibility with which the Shopify software and the Shopify team can react to new circumstances became apparent. Within a few weeks, essential functions such as Click & Collect and the in-house POS system (a checkout) were improved to such an extent that Shopify was able to increase its distribution many times over.

Shopify for Brands & Startups

Shopify is a system in the cloud. That means Shopify’s servers deliver your store directly to your customers’ browsers. Launch massive marketing campaigns, television commercials, or an influencer mentions your store in their content, whatever happens: Your store must be able to withstand these spikes in traffic.

Shopify has almost perfected this by now. There is a reason why so many startups from “Shark Tank” or the German version of “Die Höhle der Löwen” rely on Shopify.

From our references

Competent advice and very fast implementation of our wishes in the product view. Gladly we come back to 4TFM when needed, have felt understood there and in good hands. We are fully satisfied and say thank you very much, keep it up.

happy-parts.de – Feb 11, 2021
(translated)

Shopify App programming

Shopify app programming Your Shopify store needs a wishlist or another feature that Shopify doesn’t handle out of the box? No problem! With several thousand…

Shopify Themes

Shopify Themes We are professionals when it comes to modification, optimization or initial realization of Shopify themes. Our focus in the development of customized solutions…

Shopify Support & Maintenance

Shopify support & maintenance Shopify itself is a very low-maintenance system that works largely error-free if it is set up correctly. Nevertheless, it happens from…

Shopify Shop Optimization

Shopify store optimization In e-commerce, it’s like in any business “There’s always something to do”. We can actively support you in almost all optimizations to…

Shopify Experts
Shopify Experts

Array ( [_edit_lock] => Array ( [0] => 1647011509:2 ) [_edit_last] => Array ( [0] => 2 ) [_yoast_wpseo_content_score] => Array ( [0] => 90 ) [_yoast_wpseo_estimated-reading-time-minutes] => Array ( [0] => 2 ) [_yoast_wpseo_focuskw] => Array ( [0] => Shopify Agentur ) [_yoast_wpseo_title] => Array ( [0] => Ihre Shopify Agentur aus Berlin %%sep%% Shopify Expert:innen ) [_yoast_wpseo_metadesc] => Array ( [0] => Unsere Shopify Agentur unterstützt Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Shopify Projekt. Shopify Shopsoftware ist aktuell das weltweit führende System ) [_yoast_wpseo_linkdex] => Array ( [0] => 58 ) [_wp_page_template] => Array ( [0] => default ) [_nested_pages_status] => Array ( [0] => show ) [_np_nav_status] => Array ( [0] => show ) [_np_nav_title] => Array ( [0] => ) [_np_link_target] => Array ( [0] => ) [_np_title_attribute] => Array ( [0] => ) [_np_nav_css_classes] => Array ( [0] => ) [_yoast_wpseo_is_cornerstone] => Array ( [0] => 1 ) [url:english] => Array ( [0] => https://en.ecommerce-agentur.net/shopify [1] => https://en.ecommerce-agentur.net/shopify ) )

Shopify Shopsoftware

Shopify Shopsoftware ist aktuell das weltweit führende System aus der Cloud, auf das unsere Agentur spezialisiert ist. Gestartet ist das Projekt als 2006 der Koblenzer Tobias Lütke die ersten Zeilen Code schrieb um Snowboards online zu verkaufen. Aus der kleinen Software für den Eigengebrauch ist heute eines der größten E-Commerce-Unternehmen der Welt geworden.

Nicht umsonst setzen über 1.000.000 Unternehmen im E-Commerce auf Shopify, denn Shopify bietet für alles eine Lösung! Ob Sie im B2B, über Soziale Netzwerke, Marktplätze oder in Ihrem lokalen Laden verkaufen. Wenige Softwareanbieter schaffen es, so am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben wie Shopify.

Unser Shopify Kunde velador-textildruck.com
Unser Shopify Kunde velador-textildruck.com

Als Shopify Agentur unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihrem Projekt

Rufen Sie uns unter +49 (0) 30 – 40 36 38 90 an oder

Shopify Shopsoftware für stationäre Geschäfte

Insbesondere nach 2020, dem Beginn der Corona Krise, zeigte sich mit welcher Flexibilität die Software Shopify aber auch das Team von Shopify auf neue Gegebenheiten reagieren kann. Binnen weniger Wochen wurden essentielle Funktionen wie z.B. Click & Collect, oder auch das Hauseigene POS-System (eine Kasse) derart verbessert, dass es Shopify gelungen ist, die Verbreitung nochmals um ein vielfaches zu steigern.

Shopify für Brands & Startups

Shopify ist ein System in der Cloud. D.h. die Server von Shopify liefern Ihren Shop direkt in die Browser Ihrer Kund:innen. Launchen Sie massive Marketing-Kampagnen, Fernsehspots oder ein Influencer erwähnt Ihren Shop in seinem Content, was auch immer passiert: Ihr Shop muss in der Lage sein diese Spitzen im Traffic auszuhalten.

Shopify hat dieses mittlerweile nahezu perfektioniert. Es hat seinen Grund, warum so viele Startups aus „Shark Tank“ oder der deutschen Variante „Die Höhle der Löwen“ auf Shopify setzen.

Aus unseren Referenzen

Kompetente Beratung und sehr schnelle Umsetzung unserer Wünsche in der Produkt-Ansicht. Gerne kommen wir bei Bedarf auf 4TFM zurück, haben uns dort verstanden und gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Wir sind voll zufrieden und sagen vielen Dank, weiter so…

happy-parts.de – Feb 11, 2021

Shopify B2B Shop

Ihr B2B Shop Shopify Shopify ist bereits jetzt die weltweit führende Software im B2C Bereich für Onlineshops. Oft unterschätzt sind die Möglichkeiten von Shopify im…

Shopify Optimierung

Shopify Shop Optimierung Im E-Commerce ist es wie in jedem Unternehmen „Es gibt immer was zu tun“. Wir können Sie bei fast allen Optimierungen an…

Shopify Support & Wartung

Shopify Support & Wartung Shopify an sich ist ein sehr Wartungsarmes System, das weitestgehend fehlerfrei funktioniert, wenn es korrekt eingerichtet ist. Nichtsdestotrotz kommt es immer…

Shopify App Programmierung

Shopify App Programmierung Ihr Shopify Shop benötigt einen Merkzettel oder eine andere Funktion, die Shopify von Haus aus nicht beherrscht? Kein Problem! Der Shopify App…

Shopify Theme erstellen oder ändern

Shopify Theme Erstellung oder Änderung Wir sind Profis, wenn es um die Änderung, Optimierung oder initiale Realisierung von Shopify Themes geht. Unser Fokus bei der…

Shopify Experts
Shopify Experts